Holtan Normark AS

1930 Aurskog
Tlf 63 85 38 30

post@holtannormark.no

Geir Holtan

Geir Holtan

Daglig Leder

Dir: +47 63 85 38 33
Mob: +47 97 15 15 40
geir@holtannormark.no

Jakub Szewczyk

Jakub Szewczyk

Lager/logistikk

Dir: +47 63 85 38 35
jakub@holtannormark.no

Alf Sundby

Alf Sundby

Service

Mob +47 994 04 610
alf@holtannormark.no

John Gabriel Fatland

John Gabriel Fatland

Region sør – vest

Mob. +47 908 25 297
john@holtannormark.no

Håvard Nilsen

Håvard Nilsen

Region øst – midt

Mob: +47 959 01 615
havard@holtannormark.no

Harald Johnsen

Harald Johnsen

Region nord

Mob: +47 975 73 056
harjoh@holtannormark.no

Thor Arne Løkken

Thor Arne Løkken

Salgs- og markedssjef

Mob: +47 88 68 428
tal@holtannormark.no

Geir Holtan

Daglig Leder

Dir: +47 63 85 38 33
Mob: +47 97 15 15 40
geir@holtannormark.no

Thor Arne Løkken

Salgs- og Markedssjef

Mob: +47 488 68 428
tal@holtannormark.no

Stig Wilhelmsen

Prosjektselger

Mob: +47 959 90 295
stig@holtannormark.no

Alf Sundby

«Potet»

Mob +47 994 04 610
alf@holtannormark.no

Harald Johnsen

Region nord

Mob: +47 975 73 056
harjoh@online.no

John Gabriel Fatland

Region sør – vest

Mob. +47 908 25 297
john@holtannormark.no

Jakub Szewczyk

Lager/logistikk

Dir: +47 63 85 38 35
jakub@holtannormark.no

Britt og Kamila

Ordrekontor

Mob: +47 63 85 38 30
post@holtannormark.no

Eva Lillemo

Regnskap/ordre

Mob: +47 63 85 38 37
eva@holtannormark.no